

REVIEWER ACKNOWLEDGEMENT 2024

The editors of the Journal of Consumer Sciences wish to express their sincere gratitude to the following persons and members of the scientific editorial committee who were responsible for the evaluation of articles in 2024. Their evaluations ensured the quality of the articles published.

- Dr D Ah-Goo, North-West University, South Africa
- Prof C Boger, University of Houston, Texas, USA
- Prof T Chuchu, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
- Dr C Coetzee, Central University of Technology, South Africa
- Dr D Crowther, Central University of Technology, South Africa
- Dr L Diedericks, University of Pretoria, South Africa
- Dr A du Toit, University of the Free State, South Africa
- Prof A du Toit, North-West University, South Africa
- Mrs T Govender, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa
- Prof A Gresse, Nelson Mandela University, South Africa
- Prof C Groenewald, Stellenbosch University, South Africa
- Prof PI Issock, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
- Dr F Kigen, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
- Dr E Kleinhans, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa
- Prof C Kleynhans, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa
- Dr N le Roux, North-West University, South Africa
- Prof N Ligaraba, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
- Prof R Lues, Central University of Technology, South Africa
- Dr E Malama, University of Zambia, Zambia
- Dr Q Mangwane, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa
- Ms R Matubatuba, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
- Dr O Mhlanga, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa
- Dr EM Mnguni, Durban University of Technology, South Africa
- Dr T Ndlela, North-West University, South Africa
- Dr D Oosthuizen, Vaal University of Technology, South Africa
- Dr K Radebe, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
- Dr DD Ralitsa, University of Science and Technology (KNUST), Ghana
- Dr A Roeloffze, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa
- Dr A Smith, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa
- Dr H Taljaard, University of Pretoria, South Africa
- Prof N van Heerden, Stadio Higher Education, South Africa
- Dr R Venter, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa